WPSU Blues Archive - January 12, 2019

Jan 13, 2019

Shel Silverstein
Credit Alice Ochs / shelsilverstein.com

An archive recording of the WPSU Blues show as aired on January 12, 2019 and hosted by Max Spiegel. 

In the first hour, hear tracks from Jackson Browne, Big Bill Broonzy, The Black Keys, Josh Ritter, Ry Cooder, The North Mississippi All Stars, Jack White, Corky Siegel, Beck, and more.

In the second hour hear Kevin Burt, The White Stripes, Seasick Steve, Leo Kottke, Pops Staples, Cephas & Wiggins, Muddy Waters, Little Walter, Bob Brozman, The Doug McMinn Band, Shel Silverstein, and more.