WPSU Jazz Archive - December 29, 2017

Dec 29, 2017

Roxy Cross at Newport 2016
Credit John Abbott / roxycross.com

An archive edition of the WPSU Jazz show as broadcast on December 29, 2017 and hosted by Greg Halpin.  The show features some of the best jazz from 2017.

The first hour includes tracks from Kris Funn, Sarah McKenzie, Ken Fowser, Nate Lee, Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox, Art Hirahara, Curtis Stigers & The Danish Radio Big Band  The Mark Juliana Jazz Quartet, The Eva Kess Group and more.

In the second hour hear Roxy Cross, Stantwan Kendrick, The Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Christian Sands, The Tim Allhoff Trio, Josh Lawrence, Yusuke Kono Piano Trio, and more.