WPSU Blues Archive - December 9, 2017

Dec 9, 2017

Pyeng Threadgill
Credit pyengnyc.com

An archive recording of the WPSU Blues Show as broadcast on December 9, 2017, hosted by Max Spiegel. 

In the first part, hear tracks from Leo Kottke, Frank Zappa, The Black Keys, Sweet Honey in The Rock, Memphis Mini, Ry Cooder, Bob Dylan, Jimmy Burns, Jim Kweskin, Bo Diddly, and more.

In the second hour, hear James Cotton, Rory Gallagher, The John Butler Trio, Dave Van Ronk, Robert Lockwood Jr., John Prine, Pearl Jam, Pyeng Threadgill, Shuggie Otis, Steve Earle, Charles Bradley, and more.